Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Tickets

To purchase tickets for the Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, formally known as the Sleep Train Amphitheatre, in Chula Vista, click the buy tickets button.

Both venues are open throughout the week and are extremely popular with shows selling out despite the size of the venue! Please make sure you book your tickets well in advance to avoid disappointment.

Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Kesha & Macklemore
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Kesha & Macklemore at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Dead & Company
Friday, July 06, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Dead & Company at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Brad Paisley & Dan Tyminski
Friday, July 20, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Brad Paisley & Dan Tyminski at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
30 Seconds To Mars, Walk The Moon & K. Flay
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for 30 Seconds To Mars, Walk The Moon & K. Flay at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Foreigner
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Foreigner at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Weezer & Pixies
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Weezer & Pixies at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Niall Horan & Maren Morris
Friday, August 17, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Niall Horan & Maren Morris at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay
Friday, September 14, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Dierks Bentley & LANCO
Friday, October 12, 2018
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley & LANCO at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre