Train, The Fray & Matt Nathanson
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Train, The Fray & Matt Nathanson
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015

Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015

Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt
Friday, Jul 10, 2015

Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt
Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Foo Fighters
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015

5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Lana Del Rey & Courtney Love
Saturday, May 16, 2015

Phish
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014