Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Luis Miguel
Friday, May 4, 2018

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Future, Migos, A$AP Ferg & Zoey Dollaz
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017

Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Imagine Dragons
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

Linkin Park & Machine Gun Kelly
Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

933 Summer Kickoff: Niall Horan, Backstreet Boys, DNCE & Halsey
Friday, May 12, 2017

Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty
Friday, Jul 28, 2017