Counting Crows & Live - Band
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018

Dierks Bentley & LANCO
Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018

Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay
Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld
Monday, Aug 20, 2018

Niall Horan & Maren Morris
Friday, Aug 17, 2018