Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Friday, Aug 24, 2018

End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018

Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018

Ticket To Rock (Includes Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie & Five Finger Death Punch Performances)
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

Counting Crows & Live - Band
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018

Dierks Bentley & LANCO
Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018

Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay
Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018