Blake Shelton, The Band Perry & Neal McCoy
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014

Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Sep 5, 2014

The Offspring, Bad Religion & Pennywise & The Vandals
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014

Marc Anthony
Friday, Aug 29, 2014

Nine Inch Nails & Soundgarden
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014

Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & Tyga
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014

Rascal Flatts & Sheryl Crow
Friday, Aug 22, 2014

Nine Inch Nails & Soundgarden
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014

Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow & Gloriana
Sunday, Aug 17, 2014

Miranda Lambert, Justin Moore & Thomas Rhett
Friday, Aug 8, 2014